Reviews

Alessandra
5/27/2018
Food was delicious. Received a 16.9 ounce coke instead of a 20 ounce sprite.
Shannon
2/5/2018
Very good food!! Thank you
Lauren
2/4/2018
Best chinese in palm bay!
Lauren
1/21/2018
Best chinese food in palm bay
Ottena
12/8/2017
I am in love with chicken rice soup! Perfect comfort food for me and the steak on sticks are delicious!
Alessandra
11/5/2017
Delicious food all the time!
Kevin
10/29/2017
Easy ordering, quick delivery, food hot. And delicious
Rhonda
10/1/2017
Delicious, hot and quick delivery! Love this place. Thank you!
Michelle
9/17/2017
Delivery is always acceptably quick, even on a Saturday night at the busiest time the food arrives in around 45 minutes (and we're a ten minute drive from the restaurant). They humor the vegan in the household with requests for vegetable versions of dishes such as hot and sour soup, and everything is hot, tasty and well cooked. I'm tempted to deduct a star for the broccoli - there's always a lot of broccoli in the vegetable dishes and it's not my favorite thing, but as it's fresh broccoli it is a lot less unpalatable than it might otherwise be, so I'll let that slide.
Veronica
8/24/2017
Awesome customer service. Quick delivery! Food was fantastic! Favorite Chinese delivery!
Melissa
8/2/2017
Good food, fast delivery
Jasmine
5/20/2017
Quick delivery, amazing shrimp egg rolls and friendly driver ! Love you Lucky Garden 💚
Betty
3/27/2017
Fast and delicious, great value.
Janet
3/24/2017
The food is always good and fresh. Portions are terrific.
Tashi
3/7/2017
Great service. Food was ready when I arrived early.
April
3/2/2017
It was delicious.... Great food delivered quickly. Definitely ordering again.
Alessandra
2/5/2017
Food was delicious. Arrived quickly and the delivery driver was very friendly.
John
1/2/2017
Excellent
Joshua
12/16/2016
Your sesame chicken was over cooked! I love the flavor which is why I always get it but tonight I was disappointed... Hoping this was just a bad night for you guys.
Brandy
12/1/2016
Food is always delicious! Service is quick and friendly!
Lisa
10/14/2016
The food was very hot and good. The only negative was I asked for extra bourbon sauce and got sweet and sour sauce instead. This doesn't keep me from ordering your food again. Thank you for offering online ordering and delivery as well.
Morgan
10/8/2016
Food is great, as always. Delivery took a little over an hour. Still rating 5 stars though because a lot of our community is without power after the hurricane. I'd bet they were slammed with orders.
Janet
9/25/2016
food was wonderful and good portions.
Tashi
9/14/2016
General Tso's was delicious as always. But chow mein had literally no noodles in it. It was all cabbage. I thought I ordered wrong so I double checked my order and even googled chow mein and there are definitely suppose to be noodles.
Debbie
9/11/2016
Wonderful fried rice and cream cheese wontons!
Cris
8/30/2016
Delivered fast and the food was all hot and delicious !
Alessandra
8/18/2016
Excellent food and friendly delivery driver
RON
8/4/2016
I had a tooth pulled today, and the dentist recommended soft foods, so I thought of ""soup", My first choice was Lucky Garden. Their soup just "hit the spot", and was soooo good. Don't hesitate to try it. Promise.......it's delicious.
Christina
7/10/2016
Food was good, but it took forever to get here (ordered at 7:11pm; received it at 9:05pm).
Tami
6/25/2016
Excellent
Tami
6/25/2016
Fast and fantastic food
Adam
6/16/2016
The grief rice tasted like cardboard!
Michael
5/29/2016
Everything came as ordered and was very fresh hot and yummy!! Thanks lucky garden 😁 ps. Donuts were awesome :)
Bigbluenation
5/29/2016
Ok. Wish I would have received what I ordered
Ryan
5/23/2016
No sauce on the items
Susan
5/2/2016
Wonderful
Cara
4/9/2016
This is the best Chinese place around!
Ottena
4/5/2016
As always great food and great service! My favorite place to eat!
Brandy
3/5/2016
The food is always so good! I have had a few issues when ordering on line. I have placed an order for pickup but they never received the order. That is the only thing that we have had a problem with.
Catherine
3/1/2016
Food is excellent
Brandy
2/20/2016
I love lucky garden food
Any questions please call us.